Friendly customer service associate in Pyromation office
Contact Us

Technical Support

Pyromation, Inc.
5211 Industrial Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
USA
Telephone: (260) 484-2580
To place an order:  
  Via fax from the U.S. - (800) 837-6805
  Via fax from outside the U.S. - (260) 482-6805
  Via e-mail - orders@pyromation.com

Name Ext. Title
Todd Pezley
tpezley@pyromation.com
1569 Regional Sales Manager
Chad McMillan
chad@pyromation.com
1540 Regional Sales Manager
Greg Ryan
greg@pyromation.com
1527 Regional Sales Manager
Jeff Ryan
jeff@pyromation.com
1519 Regional Sales Manager
Bruce Chivington
bruce@pyromation.com
1515 Regional Sales Manager
Scott Mottram
scottm@pyromation.com
1537 Regional Sales Manager
Matt Lamar
matt@pyromation.com
1553 Regional Sales Manager
Jim Markland
jim@pyromation.com
1538 Regional Sales Manager
Dave Myers
dmyers@pyromation.com
1536 Product Engineer
Bruce Merritt
bmerritt@pyromation.com
1524 Quality Assurance Manager

Search